Wana live in Memories …

Strange how sometimes memories are more beautiful then fantascies. Today i just wanted to live in my memories, wanted the to begin my day on the same swing and wanted it to come to an end in the same way as it had ended … But i am not God . I have been on road for over a month and have experienced many things. I came across a poem which could summerise every thing beautifully. But i am using my mobile blog so it would be better for me to leave it for next time, tilk then you take care 🙂

Leave a Reply

